Soulmkg ReceptionIMG_4107

Soul-Making Keats literary awards judges and winners at the San Francisco Main Library. Top: Kathleen with Ellen Woods, Lyzette Wanzer, Li Miao Lovett, Shizue Seigel. Bottom: Kathleen with Barbara Quick. (Photo credits: Tom McAninley and David Kim)

Publishers & Presses

Kelsay Books/White Violet Press http://kelsaybooks.com/

Finishing Line Press
www.finishinglinepress.com

Green Poet Press
www.greenpoetpress.com

Journals and Organizations

The Healing Muse
www.upstate.edu/bioethics/thehealingmuse

PMS: poemmemoirstory
www.pms-journal.org

Tule Review
www.sacramentopoetrycenter.com/publications/the-tule-review

Unsplendid
www.unsplendid.com

Ekphrasis   www.ekphrasisjournal.com

The Writing Salon
www.writingsalons.com

Soul-Making Keats Literary Competition
www.soulmakingcontest.us

Poetry Center of San Jose            www.pcsj.org

The Ina Coolbrith Circle in honor of California’s first poet laureate  www.coolpoetry.org

California Poets      www.californiapoets.net

First Wednesday Formal
www.firstwednesdayformal.wordpress.com

Marin Poetry Center www.marinpoetrycenter.org

Cultural Center of Cape Cod Poetry Competition
www.cultural-center.org

Salem College Center for Women Writers
International Literary Awards
www.salem.edu/community/cww/2012-international-literary-awards

Crossroads Irish-American Festival www.irishamericancrossroads.org

Writers

Maureen Murdock
www.maureenmurdock.com

Li Miao Lovett
www.limiaolovett.com

Jean Hegland
www.jeanhegland.com

Connie Post
www.poetrypost.com

Eileen Malone
www.eileenmalone.us

Ethel Rohan www.ethelrohan.com

Tara Masih www.taramasih.com

Kathleen de Azevedo www.kathleenazevedo.com

Holly J. Hughes www.penandbell.com

Lyzette Wanzer www.linkedin.com/in/lyzettewanzer

Jeanne Wagner  www.jeannewagner.net

Judy Wells   www.judywellspoet.com

Susan Cohen     www.susancohen-writer.com